Thursday, May 12, 2011

2010-2011 Wolverines Committed to College

This year, the Wolverine Lacrosse team is proud to announce that each player has committed to play in College next year. Of the commits, there are nine playing Division I, eight playing Division II, nine playing Division III, and two playing club lacrosse. This is a big accomplishment for the team, and each individual should be very proud. Pictured below, we have each player pictures with Athletic Director Joe Sawicki, Head Coach Garrett Bamann, and Headmaster Grady Vigneau.

Sean Williamson- Roger Williams University D3

Alec Westerhoff- Le Moyne College D2

Eddie Suh- Pfeiffer University D2

Matt Stango- Stevenson University D3

Jeff Pearce- Sacred Heart University D1

AJ Oliver- Guilford College D3

Evan O'Donnell- University of Delaware D1

Colin Nesdale- Binghamton University D1

Spencer Matches- The Ohio State University D1

Jacob Lucovich- The University of New Hampshire Club

Max Leeman- Maine Maritime D3

Cody Leaf- The University of Vermont D1

Connor King- Southern New Hampshire University D2

Shane Keenan- Regis College D3

Ryan Gilligan- Keene State University D3

TJ Garofano- Mitchell College D3

Sean Fosse- Skidmore College D3

Ian Farley- Sacred Heart University D1

Tucker Drimal- Sacred Heart University D1

Dom Crowley- Saint Michael's College D2

Jeff Christiano- Keene State University D3

Jeremy Buckley- Southern New Hampshire University D2

Brooks Billingham- Keene State University D3

Chris Barney- Robert Morris D1

Not Pictured:
Sean Caufield- Assumption College D2
Brad Coffey- Westminster College MCLA club
Andrew Suh- Pfeiffer University D2

Congratulations on a great year and good luck!!

No comments: