Thursday, May 14, 2009

Wolverines Lacrosse Players Receive Awards

Seven of this year's Wolverines Lacrosse team members received awards during last weekends Graduation events. Joe Robichaud, Nate Rivet, Eric Clemmenson, Simon Hudson, Ben Cullen, Ryan Hunt, and Dave Brackett all were recognized either Friday or Saturday and we wanted to wish a special Congratulations to them all and best of luck with all of their future endeavors!!

Ryan Hunt with Headmaster Grady Vigneau.

Ben Cullen with Athletic Director Brad Smith.

Eric Clemmenson receives congratulations from Headmaster Grady Vigneau.

Joe Robichaud with Head Lacrosse Coach Mike Jones.

First Row: Dave Brackett and Simon Hudson
Second Row: Ryan Hunt and Ben Cullen
Third Row: Eric Clemmenson and Nate Rivet
Fourth Row: Joe Robichaud

No comments: